Our company and team

Our history

At SCA, we believe that learning should be associated with a joyful experience and fond memories.

Our mission is to bring the joy of learning closer to business executives and their teams.

We do this through a range of the highest quality educational techniques that we impart through mixed teaching methods.

The result is a smooth learning experience that not only leads leaders to growth and success, but is also fun.

Gone are the days of boring hours in the classroom, today we enable you to learn when and wherever you want while on the go.

Founders of SCA-René Müller & Thierry Hostettler

Our founders

The Swiss Connect Academy was founded in 2018 by Thierry Hostettler and René Müller . The two experienced business people with an entrepreneurial spirit were convinced that the need for modern learning techniques for business training was growing in companies. They decided to combine René’s experience with innovative technologies and Thierry’s experience with high-quality pedagogy in order to jointly create a platform that meets the highest quality standards in order to bring the joy of learning closer to executives.

René Müller was the owner and CEO of GMC Software for 18 years. During that time, he transformed the printing equipment reseller business into a specialized software development company. After the company was sold in 2012, he became President of the Waterkiosk Foundation, a charity that works to provide communities in Tanzania with clean water. A few years ago he founded Connect, a secure, in-house tool that teams and managers can use to communicate seamlessly with one another. This platform forms the backbone of the digital offer of the Swiss Connect Academy. René lives and works in Switzerland, is married and has two grown children. 

Thierry Hostettler taught at the Collège du Châtelet in Biel, Switzerland, where he was also co-director, until he switched to a position at the University of Bern, where he taught general didactics and mathematics didactics for 8 years. He then helped found the Haute Ecole Pédagogique BEJUNE, where he was Professor of Mathematics Didactics and Educational Science and where he held the position of Vice Dean, a position he held until AB4C Consulting was founded in 2006. This was to become the forerunner of the Swiss Connect Academy, which uses high quality educational techniques to train companies in negotiation, leadership and management for clients like the Swiss Police Institute and Swatch Group Services. He lives and works in Switzerland and his hobbies include sports, music and oenology.

The Swiss Connect Academy was founded in 2018 by Thierry Hostettler and René Müller . The two experienced business people with an entrepreneurial spirit were convinced that the need for modern learning techniques for business training was growing in companies. They decided to combine René’s experience with innovative technologies and Thierry’s experience with high-quality pedagogy in order to jointly create a platform that meets the highest quality standards in order to bring the joy of learning closer to executives.

René Müller was the owner and CEO of GMC Software for 18 years. During that time, he transformed the printing equipment reseller business into a specialized software development company. After the company was sold in 2012, he became President of the Waterkiosk Foundation, a charity that works to provide communities in Tanzania with clean water. A few years ago he founded Connect, a secure, in-house tool that teams and managers can use to communicate seamlessly with one another. This platform forms the backbone of the digital offer of the Swiss Connect Academy. René lives and works in Switzerland, is married and has two grown children.

Thierry Hostettler taught at the Collège du Châtelet in Biel, Switzerland, where he was also co-director, until he switched to a position at the University of Bern, where he taught general didactics and mathematics didactics for 8 years. He then helped found the Haute Ecole Pédagogique BEJUNE, where he was Professor of Mathematics Didactics and Educational Science and where he held the position of Vice Dean, a position he held until AB4C Consulting was founded in 2006. This was to become the forerunner of the Swiss Connect Academy, which uses high quality educational techniques to train companies in negotiation, leadership and management for clients like the Swiss Police Institute and Swatch Group Services. He lives and works in Switzerland and his hobbies include sports, music and oenology.

Our team

We are a complementary, cross-generational team inspired by the common mission to help you and your teams achieve success.

René Müller

Founder and Chairman of the Board

rene.mueller@sca.online

+41 44 515 76 88

Thierry Hostettler

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

thierry.hostettler@sca.online

+41 44 515 76 88

Philippe Crevoiserat

Chief Administrative Officer

philippe.crevoiserat@sca.online

+41 44 515 76 88

Graziella Bianco

Chief Operations Officer

graziella.bianco@sca.online

+41 44 515 76 88

Sébastien Junod

Chief Strategy & Development Officer

sebastien.junod@sca.online

+41 79 743 63 60

Oksana Noorlander

Head of AI Development

oksana.noorlander@sca.online

+41 44 515 76 22

Gregory Tschabuschnig

Head of Learning & Development

gregory.tschabuschnig @ sca.online

+41 44 515 76 16

Samuel Laprand

Film producer

samuel.laprand@sca.online

+41 44 515 76 21

Dario Isenschmid

Podcasting Expert

dario.isenschmid @ sca.online

Brice Maret

E-learning developer

brice.maret@sca.online

Daphne Margelli

UX designer

daphne.margelli@sca.online

+41 44 515 76 25

Sophie Hautbois

Course Designer & Senior Consultant

sophie.hautbois@sca.online

+41 44 515 76 42

Christina Campeaux-Butscher

Customer Success Manager

christina.campeaux-butscher@sca.online

+41 44 515 76 18

Myriam Berkane

SCA administration

myriam.berkane@sca.online

+41 44 515 76 23

Pascal Wyser

Head of Product Development

pascal.wyser@sca.online

+41 44 515 76 20

Joël Isenschmid

Working Student Content Production

joel.isenschmid@sca.online

+41 (0) 44 515 76 99

Quentin Cigolari

Graphic & Web Designer

q.cigolari@gmail.com

+41 (0) 44 515 76 99

Marjorie Besson

Digital Project Manager

marjorie.besson@sca.online

Anca Alius

Head of CreativeHub

anca.alius@sca.online

+41 44 515 76 19

Our partners

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Please read our Privacy Policy for more information.

Wiedererlangen von Freude an wirtschaftlicher Weiterbildung

Unsere Geschichte

Wir bei SCA sind der Überzeugung, dass Lernen mit einer freudvollen Erfahrung und schönen Erinnerungen verbunden sein sollte.

Unsere Mission ist es, Führungskräften aus der Wirtschaft und ihren Teams die Freude am Lernen erneut näher zu bringen.

Wir tun dies mittels einer Palette der qualitativ hochwertigsten pädagogischen Techniken, die wir über gemischte Lehrmethoden vermitteln.

Das Ergebnis ist eine reibungslose Lernerfahrung, die Führungspersönlichkeiten nicht nur zu Wachstum und Erfolg führt sondern auch Spass macht.

Vorbei sind die Tage der langweiligen Stunden im Klassenzimmer, heute ermöglichen wir es Ihnen, von unterwegs zu lernen, wann und woimmer Sie wollen.

Unsere Gründer

Die Swiss Connect Academy wurde 2018 von Thierry Hostettler und René Müller gegründet. Die beiden erfahrenen Geschäftsleute mit Unternehmergeist waren davon überzeugt, dass in Unternehmen der Bedarf an modernen Lerntechniken für die betriebswirtschaftliche Ausbildung wächst. Sie beschlossen, die Erfahrung von René mit innovativen Technologien und die Erfahrung von Thierry mit qualitativ hochwertiger Pädagogik zu kombinieren, um gemeinsam eine Plattform zu schaffen, die den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht wird um Führungskräften die Freude am Lernen wieder näher zu bringen.

18 Jahre lang war René Müller Eigentümer und CEO von GMC Software. In dieser Zeit wandelte er das Geschäft eines Druckgerätewiederverkäufers in ein spezialisiertes Software-Entwicklungsunternehmen um. Nach dem Verkauf des Unternehmens im Jahr 2012 wurde er Präsident der Waterkiosk Foundation, einer Wohltätigkeitsorganisation, die sich für die Versorgung von Gemeinden in Tansania mit sauberem Wasser einsetzt. Vor einigen Jahren gründete er dann Connect, ein sicheres, betriebsinternes Werkzeug, mit dem Teams und Führungskräfte reibungslos miteinander kommunizieren können. Diese Plattform bildet das Rückgrat des digitalen Angebots der Swiss Connect Academy. René lebt und arbeitet in der Schweiz, ist verheiratet und hat zwei erwachsene Kinder.

Thierry Hostettler unterrichtete am Collège du Châtelet in Biel, Schweiz, wo er auch Co-Direktor war, bis zu seinem Wechsel auf eine Stelle an der Universität Bern, wo er 8 Jahre lang allgemeine Didaktik und Mathematikdidaktik lehrte. Danach arbeitete er an der Gründung der Haute Ecole Pédagogique BEJUNE mit, wo er Professor für Didaktik der Mathematik und der Erziehungswissenschaften war und wo er die Position des Vizedekans innehatte, eine Funktion, die er bis zur Gründung von AB4C Consulting im Jahr 2006 ausübte. Dies sollte der Vorläufer der Swiss Connect Academy werden, die hochwertige pädagogische Techniken einsetzt, um Unternehmen in Verhandlung, Führung und Management für Kunden wie das schweizerische Polizeiinstitut und die Swatch Group Services auszubilden. Er lebt und arbeitet in der Schweiz und zu seinen Hobbys gehören Sport, Musik und Önologie.

Die Swiss Connect Academy wurde 2018 von Thierry Hostettler und René Müller gegründet. Die beiden erfahrenen Geschäftsleute mit Unternehmergeist waren davon überzeugt, dass in Unternehmen der Bedarf an modernen Lerntechniken für die betriebswirtschaftliche Ausbildung wächst. Sie beschlossen, die Erfahrung von René mit innovativen Technologien und die Erfahrung von Thierry mit qualitativ hochwertiger Pädagogik zu kombinieren, um gemeinsam eine Plattform zu schaffen, die den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht wird um Führungskräften die Freude am Lernen wieder näher zu bringen.

18 Jahre lang war René Müller Eigentümer und CEO von GMC Software. In dieser Zeit wandelte er das Geschäft eines Druckgerätewiederverkäufers in ein spezialisiertes Software-Entwicklungsunternehmen um. Nach dem Verkauf des Unternehmens im Jahr 2012 wurde er Präsident der Waterkiosk Foundation, einer Wohltätigkeitsorganisation, die sich für die Versorgung von Gemeinden in Tansania mit sauberem Wasser einsetzt. Vor einigen Jahren gründete er dann Connect, ein sicheres, betriebsinternes Werkzeug, mit dem Teams und Führungskräfte reibungslos miteinander kommunizieren können. Diese Plattform bildet das Rückgrat des digitalen Angebots der Swiss Connect Academy. René lebt und arbeitet in der Schweiz, ist verheiratet und hat zwei erwachsene Kinder.

Thierry Hostettler unterrichtete am Collège du Châtelet in Biel, Schweiz, wo er auch Co-Direktor war, bis zu seinem Wechsel auf eine Stelle an der Universität Bern, wo er 8 Jahre lang allgemeine Didaktik und Mathematikdidaktik lehrte. Danach arbeitete er an der Gründung der Haute Ecole Pédagogique BEJUNE mit, wo er Professor für Didaktik der Mathematik und der Erziehungswissenschaften war und wo er die Position des Vizedekans innehatte, eine Funktion, die er bis zur Gründung von AB4C Consulting im Jahr 2006 ausübte. Dies sollte der Vorläufer der Swiss Connect Academy werden, die hochwertige pädagogische Techniken einsetzt, um Unternehmen in Verhandlung, Führung und Management für Kunden wie das schweizerische Polizeiinstitut und die Swatch Group Services auszubilden. Er lebt und arbeitet in der Schweiz und zu seinen Hobbys gehören Sport, Musik und Önologie.

Unser Team

Wir sind ein komplementäres, generationenübergreifendes Team inspiriert durch die gemeinsame Mission Ihnen und Ihren Teams zum Erfolg zu verhelfen.

Thierry Hostettler

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

thierry.hostettler@sca.online

+41 (0)44 515 76 88

René Müller

Founder and Chairman of the Board

rene.mueller@sca.online

+41 (0)44 515 76 88

Linda Zolliker

Deputy General Manager

linda.zolliker@sca.online

+41 (0)44 515 76 88

Céline Badertscher

Head of Customer Success

celine.badertscher@sca.online

+41 (0)44 515 76 88

Philippe Crevoiserat

Chief Administrative Officer

philippe.crevoiserat@ sca.online

+41 (0)44 515 76 88

Graziella Bianco

Chief Operations Officer

graziella.bianco@sca.online

+41 (0)44 515 76 88

Till Bay

CTO

till.bay@comerge.net

+41 44 552 52 60

Dennis Rietmann

Head of Development

dennis.rietmann@ connectsolutions.ch

+41 44 552 52 63

Vincent Musolino

Course Designer, Senior Consultant & Senior Trainer

vincent.musolino@sca.online

+41 79 748 28 32

Sébastien Junod

Course Designer, Senior Consultant & Senior Trainer

sebastien.junod@sca.online

+41 79 743 63 60

Sophie Hautbois

Course Designer, Senior Consultant & Senior Trainer

sophie.hautbois@sca.online

+41 78 797 30 11

Serge Behar

Key Account Manager Suisse Romande & France & Senior Training Consultant

serge.behar@sca.online

+41 79 837 60 56

Marina Ribi

Customer Success Manager

marina.ribi@sca.online

+41 78 345 00 14

Michael Rabus

Key Account Manager DACH

michael.rabus@sca.online

+41 76 748 39 37

Dario Isenschmid

Working Student Content Production

dario.isenschmid@ connectsolutions.ch

+41 44 515 76 24

Daphne Margelli

Working Student UX

daphne.margelli@sca.online

+41 44 515 76 88

Anca Alius

Blended Learning Manager

anca.alius@sca.online

+41 44 515 76 77

Angelo Gabriele

Key Account Manager — DACH region

angelo.gabriele@sca.online

Andras Lacko

Customer Success Manager

andras.lacko@sca.online

Marianne Fust

Senior Consultant & Senior Trainer

marianne.fust@sca.online

+41 79 888 30 06

Sonja Dietz

Experte en Ressources Humaines

sonia.dietz@sca.online

Franziska Sulzer

Senior Consultant & Senior Trainer

franziska.sulzer@sca.online

+41 76 427 47 55

Beat Rüfli

Senior Training Consultant

beat.ruefli@sca.online

032 377 36 25 (Bizfit-Büro), 079 508 35 58 (Mobile)

Marco Stücheli

Communication Consultant

stuecheli@ schlatterstuecheli.ch

Quentin Cigolari

Graphic & Web Designer

contact@illustriland-design.fr

www.illustriland-design.fr

Unsere Partner

Sehr geehrte Besucherin, sehr geehrter Besucher,

Die Swiss Mobile Academy wurde zur Swiss Connect Academy.
Willkommen in unserem neuen digitalen Zuhause. Wir hoffen, dass Ihnen der neue Look gefällt!

Das Team der Swiss Connect Academy

Cher visiteur,

Swiss Mobile Academy devient Swiss Connect Academy.
Bienvenue sur notre nouvelle platforme digitale. Nous espérons que vous aimerez ce nouveau design !

L’équipe Swiss Connect Academy

Caro visitatore,

Swiss Mobile Academy è diventata Swiss Connect Academy. Benvenuti nella nostra nuova casa digitale. Speriamo che vi piaccia il nuovo look!

Swiss Connect Academy Team

Dear Visitor,
 

Swiss Mobile Academy became Swiss Connect Academy. Welcome to our new digital home. We hope you like the new look!

Swiss Connect Academy Team